Loke Wavy – Sounds From The Flipside (CD; Preorder)

$19.99 $14.99

100 in stock

SKU SFTFSCD01 Categories , ,


Discover Loke Wavy’s first album: Sounds From The Flipside. This CD features a 12 page booklet and high quality audio. All CDs also include a free digital MP3 copy of this album. The album releases on April 23rd. We are planning to have pre-orders arrive on the day of release, but current shipping delays may prevent that.


  1. The State
  2. Slide Through (feat. ONB)
  3. On My Own
  4. King Loke
  5. Change Up (feat. Versatyle)
  6. Wicked
  7. Bounce (feat. Young Tre)
  8. Here Comes The Wave
  9. Problems
  10. Flipside (Interlude)
  11. Grown Man 3
  12. OMM
  13. Explain It
  14. Winnin’ (feat. Anthony Vega) Remix
  15. Too Real (feat. C-Meek)
  16. Everybody Talks

Additional information

Weight 1.2 lbs
Dimensions 6 × .3 × 10 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…